Jump to content
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Sign in to follow this  
Walter

John Butler Trio

Recommended Posts

European dates added, along with North America dates. If you live in or near one of these cities, do yourself a favor and check John Butler out. Great guitarist and vibe!

Europe


On sale TODAY at 9 am local time!

Thu 11 Oct - Barrowlands - Glasgow, UK
Fri 12 Oct - Albert Hall - Manchester, UK
Sat 13 Oct - Vicar St - Dublin, Ireland
Mon 15 Oct - Great Hall - Exeter, UK
Tue 16 Oct - O2 Academy - Bristol, UK
Wed 17 Oct - Eventim Apollo - London, UK
Fri 19 Oct - Palladium - Köln, Germany
Sat 20 Oct - Mehr! Theater - Hamburg, Germany
Sun 21 Oct - Huxleys - Berlin, Germany
Mon 22 Oct - Tonhalle - Munich, Germany
Tue 23 Oct - Arena Wien - Wien, Austria
Fri 26 Oct - Atlantico - Rome, Italy
Sat 27 Oct - Gran Teatro Geox - Padova, Italy
Sun 28 Oct - Alcatraz - Milan, Italy
Tue 30 Oct - Den Atelier - Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Wed 31 Oct - Paradiso - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 01 Nov - Ancienne Belgique - Brussels, Belgium
Fri 02 Nov - Halle 622 - Zurich, Switzerland
Sat 03 Nov - Les Docks - Lausanne, Switzerland
Tue 06 Nov - La Laiterie - Strasbourg, France
Wed 07 Nov - La Cooperative de Mai - Clermont-Ferrand, France
Thu 08 Nov - Le Radiant - Caluire-Et-Cuire, France
Fri 09 Nov - L'Olympia - Paris, France


North America


On sale NOW!
All headline shows will be supported by Mama Kin Spender.
Red Rocks will also feature the dynamic Tash Sultana.
Both Chateau Ste Michelle dates are co-headlines with Michael Franti & Spearhead.


Thu 07 Jun - Crossroads KC - Kansas City, MO
Fri 08 Jun - Sumtur Amphitheater - Papillion, NE
Sat 09 Jun - Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO -
 SOLD OUT*
*A limited number of tickets will be released TODAY at 10 am MT
Sun 10 Jun - Red Rocks - Morrison, CO
Wed 13 Jun - Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff, AZ
Thu 14 Jun - The Van Buren - Phoenix, AZ
Fri 15 Jun - Troubadour - West Hollywood, CA -
 SOLD OUT
Sat 16 Jun - House Of Blues - San Diego, CA
Mon 18 Jun - The Granada Theatre - Santa Barbara, CA
Tue 19 Jun - The Crest - Sacramento, CA
Thu 21 Jun - Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Fri 22 Jun - Crystal Ballroom - Portland, OR
Sat 23 Jun - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA
Sun 24 Jun - Chateau Ste Michelle Winery - Woodinville, WA

Wed 27 Jun - The Orpheum - Vancouver, BC, Canada
Fri 29 Jun - Winspear Centre - Edmonton, AB, Canada
Sat 30 Jun - MacEwan Hall - Calgary, AB, Canada
Sun 01 Jul - Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival - Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Tue 03 Jul - Fargo Theatre - Fargo, ND
Thu 05 Jul - Winnipeg Folk Festival - Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Fri 06 Jul - Basilica Block Party - Minneapolis, MN
Sat 07 Jul - The Pageant - Saint Louis, MO
Sun 08 Jul - House of Blues - Cleveland, OH
Wed 11 Jul - Brooklyn Bowl, Brooklyn, NY -
 SOLD OUT
Thu 12 Jul - The Egg - Albany, NY
Fri 13 Jul - State Theatre - Portland, ME
Sat 14 Jul - Hampton Beach Ballroom - Hampton, NH
Sun 15 Jul - Festival d'ete de Quebec - Quebec City, QC, Canada

 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×