My New Led Zeppelin Memorabilia Website Anextranickel.com

Sems Fir

Hi Everyone! For anyone interested in checking out some Led Zeppelin memorabilia I have just updated my website anextranickel.com with some new additions (with more on the way this weekend). There's still some things I'm working on fixing (since I'm new to Wordpress) such as the padding / spacing issue for the navigation menu, as well as the text wraparound that is occurring from time to time. Once you select a section you will need to scroll down the page to get to the hyperlinks for the items in that section. I hope to have that issue fixed soon. Visitors can see such items as a book John Bonham utilized to practice signing autographs, John Bonham's Ludwig t-shirt he wore at a rehearsal for the Knebworth concerts, the unreleased Led Zeppelin promotional album Past, Present, Future and more. Feedback good and bad is most welcome, as I'd like to make the website a great place for visitors to stop at and view some Led Zeppelin history! Ever Onward.

Robert

10 hours ago, Sems Fir said: