Robert Plant Interview with Dan Rather

Hello all,

Dan Rather recently interviewed Robert on his cable program on AXS TV (pronounced like 'access', axstv.com).  I haven't been able to watch it yet but wanted to post the link (hopefully this works as I've never tried to post a link here before).

http://www.axs.tv/originals/tbi-robertplant-full-episode/

Just now, zepscoda said:

Great interview! Two true masters of their respective craft.  The most personal questions I have ever heard in a Robert Plant interview,  paired with the most personal answers given. 

I watched it last night on the AXS TV website.  Very good and in agreement with what you said as felt the same.  First time I've ever heard Robert talk in detail about the death of Karac.  Usually, that's one of the subjects that's off limits in interviews.  Dan Rather did a great job and a good interview.  Seemed Robert was enjoying the interview and no sarcastic or off color remarks with his British humor.

Interesting stuff from Dan & responses from Robert, as it wasn’t the same cookie cutter questions. Rather and his team put time & thought into preparing this sit down conversation based interview. Thx for sharing. I’ve been trying to get AXS tv in area for years. Looking forward to seeing RP share his Carry Fire Tour in June. 

R😎

14 minutes ago, reids said:

Interesting stuff from Dan & responses from Robert, as it wasn’t the same cookie cutter questions. Rather and his team put time & thought into preparing this sit down conversation based interview. Thx for sharing. I’ve been trying to get AXS tv in area for years. Looking forward to seeing RP share his Carry Fire Tour in June. 

R😎