Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Vinylcollectorboy1987

  • Rank
    New Member
  1. I appreciate your help!! I knew something was off. It looks too new. Sorry for my scrambled post.I just was looking for info. Thanks again.
  2. Thank you so much for the comparison. Aw crap, it’s disappointing that I was thinking I was this close to finally getting this. Unfortunately, I have to learn that eBay has common fraudulent items. Oh well, one day.
  3. Also I have to mention that this appears to be the “error press with the labels” version which also is present on the bootleg. Yes this is in very good condition. But that even makes me more suspicious with how old It is. Shouldn’t it be a little worn? Hmmmm I looked all pictures on discogs and on eBay. I have yet to find a legit picture of the etches on the error press. I just need more clarification before I start bidding. Thank you so much for reply’s btw
  4. Title looks light blue than dark blue. Also label is gray on cover. I just was worried about the etches. I checked on discogs that some reproduction copies have this exact etch. From the discogs “Reproductions might also have different colored vinyl and list "LZ-A" and "LZ-B" on the corresponding sides of the deadwax, rather than the catalogue number.”
  5. https://www.ebay.com/itm/144023344802?_trkparms=aid%3D111001%26algo%3DREC.SEED%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D20160908105057%26meid%3D4c0ccc17f54f47fb9bd6482db6821594%26pid%3D100675%26rk%3D1%26rkt%3D15%26mehot%3Dnone%26sd%3D144023344802%26itm%3D144023344802%26pmt%3D0%26noa%3D1%26pg%3D2380057&_trksid=p2380057.c100675.m4236&_trkparms=pageci%3Ad36692e7-ab45-11eb-914a-5ad343e0c2bb|parentrq%3A2d26e8ae1790a64d83d3ecccfffc8050|iid%3A1 here’s the link to eBay bid
  6. Hello, I know I’m new here and very clueless on where to ask this. I would use stevehoffman or other places. But here being LZ experts. I wanted to just ask if this was the real deal. I did not know they had turquoise bootlegs which got me a bit paranoid and this copy I really wanted if it was legit. https://www.ebay.com/itm/144023344802?_trkparms=aid%3D111001%26algo%3DREC.SEED%26ao%3D1%26asc%3D20160908105057%26meid%3D4c0ccc17f54f47fb9bd6482db6821594%26pid%3D100675%26rk%3D1%26rkt%3D15%26mehot%3Dnone%26sd%3D144023344802%26itm%3D144023344802%26pmt%3D0%26noa%3D1%26pg%3D2380057&_trksid=p238005
  • Create New...