hey there!

whoops

hi!

I'm the new newbie here in the forum :D my name is Lucas, I'm 16 years old (last Friday I had birthday ^^) and live in a small village in southern Germany.

Umm, I listen to Led Zeppelin since...dunno, I listen to them for many ages now ^^ but in my school class I'm the only Led Zeppelin fan, I'm afraid, besides one classmate. And this classmate gave me a USB-stick with three albums today - I am soo happy! :D well, my taste of music is mainly hard rock, psychedelic rock, bluesrock, art rock and prog rock - but actually I like almost every rocksong of the 60s and 70s. My favourite bands are Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Velvet Underground, Vanilla Fudge and Iron Butterfly.

Now to my hobbies...in my freetime I primarily meet my friends and we do several things, you know, this and that. ^^ And I've been learning to play the electric guitar for one week now, it's really great fun :D Currently I'm learning to play In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida by Iron Butterfly and the first part of Shine On You Crazy Diamond by Pink Floyd.

Well, if you still got any questions, just ask ;)

greetings, and I hope my English wasn't too bad ^^

hi!

I'm the new newbie here in the forum :D my name is Lucas, I'm 16 years old (last Friday I had birthday ^^) and live in a small village in southern Germany.

Umm, I listen to Led Zeppelin since...dunno, I listen to them for many ages now ^^ but in my school class I'm the only Led Zeppelin fan, I'm afraid, besides one classmate. And this classmate gave me a USB-stick with three albums today - I am soo happy! :D well, my taste of music is mainly hard rock, psychedelic rock, bluesrock, art rock and prog rock - but actually I like almost every rocksong of the 60s and 70s. My favourite bands are Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Velvet Underground, Vanilla Fudge and Iron Butterfly.