Any die hard vinyl collectors out there ?

Michael/Hellbar

Hey - brand new to this forum but extremly addicted to rare Zep records. I also collect vintage Ludwig drumkits and currently own a 1971 Ludwig green sparkle in various sizes (yes, I do have the desirable 26" AND a 28" as well). Needless to say I'm a Bonzo fanatic and drummer ofcourse. Anyone up for trades or have anything rare for sale ? I'm located in Stockholm/SWEDEN - cheers/Michael

NyMicke.bmp

Hey - brand new to this forum but extremly addicted to rare Zep records. I also collect vintage Ludwig drumkits and currently own a 1971 Ludwig green sparkle in various sizes (yes, I do have the desirable 26" AND a 28" as well). Needless to say I'm a Bonzo fanatic and drummer ofcourse. Anyone up for trades or have anything rare for sale ? I'm located in Stockholm/SWEDEN - cheers/Michael

I don't aggressively collect vinyl but I've kept all that I have acquired thru the years.

I've been known to pick up a few things here and there, and have access to a fanatical collector. Will keep you in mind.

Welcome!

I don't aggressively collect vinyl but I've kept all that I have acquired thru the years.

I mainly collect 68 - 71 and primarly the UK rarities, have all possible variations on the Red/Plum labels in mostly perfect MINT- condition but am always looking for upgrades, I can always use a few more later pressings of the II with the light brown sleeve. Have a few signed records as well.

Yeah I got a pretty big collection anything in particular ur looking for? I am usually able to get someting on vinyl cause there are many record stores here but yeah if u tell me wat ur looking for I may be of help

Yeah I got a pretty big collection anything in particular ur looking for? I am usually able to get someting on vinyl cause there are many record stores here but yeah if u tell me wat ur looking for I may be of help