Hello

dlozano

Hello, my name is Diego Lozano, and i've been a fan of Zeppelin since I discovered them in the 8th grade. My favorite song by them has to be Immigrant Song. Robert Plant's vocals are amazing. But I am also a college student at UC Irvine and I'm writing a paper on Led Zeppelin and their loyal following. So please, if you could be so helpful in answering the question: Why do you love Zeppelin? And why have you stayed so loyal the band that many love so much?

I would say that i love Zeppelin so much because their music reached me in a way that no other band could before and still can. Other bands can't seem to compare to the chemistry that Zeppelin had and put on a show quite like they can.

Hello, my name is Diego Lozano, and i've been a fan of Zeppelin since I discovered them in the 8th grade. My favorite song by them has to be Immigrant Song. Robert Plant's vocals are amazing. But I am also a college student at UC Irvine and I'm writing a paper on Led Zeppelin and their loyal following. So please, if you could be so helpful in answering the question: Why do you love Zeppelin? And why have you stayed so loyal the band that many love so much?

I would say that i love Zeppelin so much because their music reached me in a way that no other band could before and still can. Other bands can't seem to compare to the chemistry that Zeppelin had and put on a show quite like they can.

I totally agree with you. Every single word. I like the fact that they can take there music in any direction & it sounds amazing. Agreed no other band comes close to Zeppelin. Welcome to the forum. :)