Jump to content
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Slate Blackcurrant Watermelon Strawberry Orange Banana Apple Emerald Chocolate Marble
Sign in to follow this  
Hats off to Led Zeppelin

Hats off to Led Zeppelin - current tour dates:

Recommended Posts

led%20zeppelin%20tribute%20band%20uk%20website%20logo.pngshapeimage_2.png

Here are the current tour dates for Hats off to Led Zeppelin, the UK's finest, most authentic and most exciting tribute to THE greatest and most influential rock band EVER!

We are managed by Warren Grant, son of the legendary Peter Grant and endorsed by Marshall Amplification.

We are also hoping to come to America sometime later this year. To keep up to date with Hats off to Led Zeppelin, check our website at:

http://www.hatsofftoledzeppelin.co.uk

or go to our Facebook page and 'like' us:

https://www.facebook...140126786054245

or follow us on Twitter:

@hotledzeppelin

Come and see us on tour!

April

27th De Pul, Uden, Netherlands.

28th the Rock Temple, Kerkrade, Netherlands.

May

Friday 11th May - Nottingham Arts Theatre

Saturday 12th May - Billingham Forum Theatre

Sunday 13th May - Thame, Music in the Park Festival

Saturday 26th May - The Old Brewery, Faversham

Thursday 31st May - Torch Theatre, Milford Haven

June

Saturday 9th June - Reeferstock Festival, Hebden Bridge (Headline)

Saturday 16th June - General Henry’s, Littlehampton

Friday 29th June - Number 8 Arts Centre, Pershore

July

Friday 13th July - Exmouth Pavilon

Saturday 14th July - Mowlem Theatre, Swanage

Sunday 15th July - Basingstoke Festival (supporting The Jam)

Friday 20th July - Wyvern Theatre, Swindon

August

Friday 3rd August - Congress Theatre, Eastbourne

Saturday 4th August - The Old Bell Hotel, Derby

Sunday 5th August - The New Roscoe, Leeds

Friday 10th August - Pure Bar, Basingstoke

Saturday 18th August - The Stables, Milton Keynes

Thursday 30th August - Regent Centre, Christchurch

Friday 31st August - Quay Theatre, Sudbury

September

Saturday 1st September - Marrs Bar, Worcester

Friday 7th September - Playhouse, Weston Super Mare

Saturday 8th September - Fairfield Halls, Croydon

Friday 14th September - The Roses, Tewkesbury

Saturday 15th September - Roemand Festival, NL (Headline)

Thursday 20th September - Towngate Theatre, Basildon

Friday 21st September - Leamington, Royal Spa Centre

Thursday 27th September - Byre Theatre, St Andrews (TBC)

Friday 28th September - Berwick-Upon-Tweed, The Maltings

Saturday 29th September - Brunton Theatre, Musselburgh

October

Thursday 4th October - The Castle, Wellingborough

Friday 5th October - Town Hall Theatre, Hartlepool

Saturday 6th October - Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe

Tuesday 9th October - Eden Court, Inverness

Wednesday 10th October - Webster Theatre, Arbroath

Thursday 11th October - Concert Hall, Motherwell

Saturday 13th October - Hampshire OctoberFest (Headline)

Thursday 18th October - Palace Theatre, Mansfield

Friday 19th October - Finns, Weymouth

Saturday 20th October - Jersey Opera House

Thursday 25th October - The New Roscoe, Leeds

Friday 26th October - Railway Venue, Bolton

Saturday 27th October - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury

November

Thursday 1st November - Grove Theatre, Dunstable

Friday 9th November - The Garage, Swansea

Saturday 10th November - Riverfront Theatre, Newport

Friday 16th November the Bierkeller, Bristol.

Edited by Hats off to Led Zeppelin

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please note.

I am speaking as the former singer with Led Zep Too. (now disbanded)

Hats Off To Led Zeppelin appeared on the scene not that long ago, and immediately secured a string of good gigs.

They even took over one or two of our venues but no hard feelings, we all do it.

Now I personally think we were pretty damned good, and I know we were better than a couple of well established Zep tributes, but my decision to leave Led Zep Too was in no small part due to the astonishing ease with which Hats Off secured venues that we had been told were sewn up by those longer established bands.

It was obvious to me that these guys were taking it to a new level.

I checked out their YouTube videos and they were promising. (You can't compare it to live)

Then they managed to secure official sponsorship from Marshall, something we never did despite their R&D guy saying that our sound was the best he'd ever heard.

And to top it off they are now managed by Warren Grant.

So folks, in the UK. Don't waste your money going to see other Zep tributes.

OT Led Zeppelin will be in your area soon.

And for those in the USA, you know, none of your guys can really do our accent quite like we can.

;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Zep fans, it's been a long time...

but...

here are our dates for the rest of 2013:

Please remember to check with with the venue, just in case!

By the way, I would just like to point out that Hats off to Led Zeppelin have just been awarded the title of the UK's Best Led Zeppelin Tribute Band by the Agents' Association UK and we will be performing at their awards ceremony in November.

905406_502512256482361_1474568297_o.jpg

Here is a recent video from the Princess Theatre, Burnham on Sea, Saturday 27th April 2013, taken by our manager, Warren Grant.

MAY
Oswaldtwistle - Friday 3rd May
MockFest - Saturday 4th May
Pontypridd, Muni Arts Centre - Friday 10th May
Evesham, Arts Centre - Saturday 11th May
Thame, Music in the Park - Sunday 12th May
Portsmouth, Private Party - Wednesday 15th May
Waterford, Forum - Saturday 18th May
Belfast, Empire - Sunday 19th May
Chipping Norton, The Theatre - Saturday 25th May
Yardley Gobion, Private Party - Sunday 26th May
Lytham St Annes, Lowther Pavilion - Friday 31st May
JUNE
Billingham, Forum Theatre - Saturday 1st June
Eastbourne, Congress theatre - Friday 7th June
Howden, Shire Hall - Saturday 8th June
Aylesbury, Shootpool - Friday 14th June
Bradford, St Georges Hall - Saturday 15th June
Crewe, The Box - Friday 21st June
Helmsley, Farmyard Party - Saturday 22nd June
Dartford, Orchard theatre - Saturday 29th June
JULY
Cyprus, Dates TBC beginning of July
Codicote, The Bell - Friday 5th July (TBC)
Chinnor Bike Festival - Saturday 6th July
Swansea, The Garage - Thursday 11th July
Milford Haven, Torch Theatre - Friday 12th July
Bedwas, Workmen’s Hall - Saturday 13th July
Exmouth, Pavilion Theatre - Thursday 18th July
Swanage, Mowlem Theatre - Friday 19th July
Blackpool, The Blue Rooms - Friday 26th July
Sale, Festival - Saturday 27th July
Festwich Festival - Sunday 28th July
AUGUST
Daventry, Admiral Nelson - Saturday 10th August
Torquay, Princess Theatre - Wednesday 21st August
Holland, Hunterpop Festival - Friday 23rd August
Milton Keynes, The Stables - Saturday 24th August
Upton on Severn Festival - Sunday 25th August
Faversham - Friday 30th August (TBC)
Margate - Saturday 31st August (TBC)
SEPTEMBER
Faversham Hop Festival - Sunday 1st September (TBC)
Swansea, Fantasy Ball - Thursday 12th September
Crumlin, Patriot Inn - Friday 13th September
Chesterfield, Winding Wheel - Wednesday 18th September
Corby, The Core - Thursday 19th September
Basildon, Towngate Theatre - Friday 20th September
Croydon, Fairfield Halls - Thursday 26th September
Jersey, Opera House - Saturday 28th September
OCTOBER
Thame, Players Theatre - Friday 4th October
Tenbury Wells, The Regal - Saturday 5th October
Bournemouth, Pavilion Theatre - Saturday 12th October
Wimbledon, New Theatre - Friday 18th October
Ipswich, Corn Exchange - Saturday 19th October
Basingstoke, Haymarket - Saturday 26th October
Stoke On Trent, Victoria Hall - Wednesday 30th October
Dunstable, Grove Theatre - Thursday 31st October
NOVEMBER
Private Ceremony TBC - Friday 1st November AWARD NIGHT Lichfield Garrick.
Glasgow, Pavilion - Wednesday 6th November (TBC)
Dublin, TBC - Friday 8th November
County Armagh, TBC - Saturday 9th November
Birmingham, Alexandra Theatre - Thursday 14th November
Cannock, Tackaroo - Friday 15th November
Tewkesbury, Croft Farm Waterpark - Saturday 16th November
Triple header with Blizzards of Oz and Riff Raff

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Pity you are only going as far north as Bolton then going to Scotland, there is a North England (west) above Bolton and below Scotland lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...