A huge fan of Led need your help!

Hi all the fans of Led Zeppelin. I am here to start to chat with you from today, but now I need your help.

First of all prove you that I am a huge fan of Led Zeppelin:

Here I am in the grave of John Bonham near Birmingham, UK. ( I dont now why I am sad in the pictureXD)

bonham.jpg

Now the helpXD.

First of all thank you for your time!

I am a student of University of Birmingham working in my final project about:

"The Impact of the users reviews and critics on U.S. box office"

I need your help to finish it. If you could answer a short survey, less than 10 minutes, will be great.

Thank you very much!

The question 15a has a little mistake, if your choice in the 15 is 0, write "none". Sorry I cant fix it now. Thank you!

http://www.survey.bris.ac.uk/bham/boxoffice

Edited by Dario Cervantes Gonzalez

I have not seen any of the films listed because I am just that interesting ;)! Due to that, I didn't check mark anything on question 13; however, it wouldn't let me submit my survey without marking something, so I marked Texas Chainsaw Massacre in 3D. I have not seen the film in 3D, but I have seen the original 70's film and the re-make before, so I am not totally lying! Just wanted to let you know...

I have not seen any of the films listed because I am just that interesting ;)! Due to that, I didn't check mark anything on question 13; however, it wouldn't let me submit my survey without marking something, so I marked Texas Chainsaw Massacre in 3D. I have not seen the film in 3D, but I have seen the original 70's film and the re-make before, so I am not totally lying! Just wanted to let you know...

Thank you very much! Yes I Know about that mistake...sorry I cant fix it now.. stupid program. Thank you for participation!

Thank you! Really 31????? Too much moneyXD Which was your the best? and the worst one?