Led Zeppelin original vinyl

Hi guys! 

I know there is some true experts out there and I need your help. 

Being a university student, my budget is obviously limited and my vinyl collection is small (around 150 LPs all together, only 11 of them being Led Zeppelin) - but my passion for both collecting vinyl and Led Zeppelin is growing and so is my ambition to add some "authenticity" to my collection. 
I want to celebrate finishing my engineering degree by treating myself to one or more special records that are not just another European reissue pressing from 2014 but something a little more "real" if you understand what I mean? 

So my question to all the vinyl experts on here would be:

- Where is the best place to find these kind of records? 

- What should I be aware in order to pay an adequate price? 

My dream record to own would be a UK 1st pressings of the debut album, really doesn't have to be mint condition or anything, just something that makes me feel like I own a tiny piece of the time where the best band in the world was born. 😉

Any help would be much appreciated!

-Discogs

-eBay

-Your local record stores

I am still on the hunt for a LZ1 turquoise pressing! I had a few opportunities to buy a few a couple years ago but turned them down. Kicking myself ever since then. The only OG LZ pressing I own now is the Zep II RL. The rest of the studio albums are the Classic Records 200 gram AAA reissues that came out in the 2000s with the exception of the MoFI copy of LZ II.