So...How many of you guys play a guitar,bass...ect

Swamp Dog

i play guitar bass drums keys and sing . i'm not a virtuoso on any. when i was a kid i wanted to just play the drums, i was obsessed with them. wasn't interested in doing guitar vocals or bass . couldn't afford drums so i settled for a guitar that someone gave me instead.

I currently own two acoustics. A Guild D40 that I bought around 1978. (I should have bought two). Also, a Vagabond Travel Guitar..http://www.stringsmith.com/vagabond/intro.htm

Last year I sold a 1980 Ibanez Artist with active circuitry, pre-amps and a load of other knobs and switchs. There are a load of zombies out there who love those guitars.

One of these days I might buy a Telecaster.

All my stuff, I can play the lot :D :

RIMG0696.jpg

:lol:

Oh and my bedroom wall:

RIMG1012.jpg

I still need to post a pic of my new Fender Strat and my other 12 string guitar.

But yeah I am mainly focussed on the guitar at the moment, although I was a drummer first. I will go back to the drums at some point.

All my stuff, I can play the lot :D :

RIMG0696.jpg

:lol:

Oh and my bedroom wall:

RIMG1012.jpg

I still need to post a pic of my new Fender Strat and my other 12 string guitar.

But yeah I am mainly focussed on the guitar at the moment, although I was a drummer first. I will go back to the drums at some point.

Haha, wow. Where do you get the money?! :lol:

Anyway, I'm a drummer, been drumming for about 7 years. That's all that's relevant really. :P