Jump to content

Pearl Jam to tour this summer with Kings of Leon....


Wolfman
 Share

Recommended Posts

From Pollstar:

Wed 06/11/08 West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre

Thu 06/12/08 Tampa, FL St. Pete Times Forum

Mon 06/16/08 Columbia, SC The Colonial Center

Tue 06/17/08 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Beach

Thu 06/19/08 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Sun 06/22/08 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Tue 06/24/08 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Wed 06/25/08 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Fri 06/27/08 Hartford, CT New England Dodge Music Center

Mon 06/30/08 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center For The Perf. Arts

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 12 years later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...