Jump to content

Plant/Krauss "Their Long Journey"


Recommended Posts

Just got a nice double cd of the May 10 2008 Dusseldorf, Germany show...called

"Their Long Journey" on The Godfatherecords. Nice packaging with photos

and complete setlist of the show. As a bonus, it has extra songs from other

shows; songs that they didn't do at Dusseldorf, so you get an almost complete

representation of every song they did on the Raising Sand tour.

Here is the track listing:

CD 1:

1. Intro/Rich Woman

2. Leave My Woman Alone

3. Black Dog

4. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us

5. Through the Morning, Through the Night

6. Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson

7. Fortune Teller

8. In the Mood>Matty Groves>In the Mood

9. Black Country Woman

10. Shut It Tight

11. Bon Temps Roule

12. Trampled Rose

13. Green Pastures

14. Down to the River to Pray

CD 2:

1. Killing the Blues

2. Nothin'

3. Battle of Evermore

4. Please Read the Letter

5. Gone Gone Gone

Encore 1:

6. One Woman Man

7. Your Long Journey

Encore 2:

8. When the Levee Breaks

9. Outro

Bonus Tracks:

Manchester Apollo, May 7, 2008

10. 29 Palms

11. Stick With Me Baby

BJCC Arena, Birmingham AL, April 26, 2008

12. Polly Come Home

Louisville Palace, April 20, 2008

13. Hey Hey What Can I Do

14. The Rat Age

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...