Most Hilarious Movie Ever Made

danelectro59

Don't know about you, but I enjoy a good side splitter from time to time. I like them better than any other type of film and have seen literally hundreds, maybe thousands of them. It's hard to choose an ultimate favorite, but if I had to pick a movie that had me in stitches from beginning to end it would probably be Airplane. I think my gut hurt for a week after laughing so much.

Don't know about you, but I enjoy a good side splitter from time to time. I like them better than any other type of film and have seen literally hundreds, maybe thousands of them. It's hard to choose an ultimate favorite, but if I had to pick a movie that had me in stitches from beginning to end it would probably be Airplane. I think my gut hurt for a week after laughing so much.

Airplane was an absolute gut buster!Animal House ranks high for me,though it lags toward the end.I was a freshman when Animal House was released,and a lot of that perverted ,twisted shit I could eventually relate to.

Airplane was an absolute gut buster!Animal House ranks high for me,though it lags toward the end.I was a freshman when Animal House was released,and a lot of that perverted ,twisted shit I could eventually relate to.

The first time I saw Blazing Saddles, in a theater, I nearly rolled out of my seat and into the aisle during the fart scene. If there was one scene during a comedy that I laughed the hardest, I think it was this. I believe I lost most of my functions during this :blink:

Hi all,

Hey Steve!Pints one day remember? :D

Blazing Saddles is certainly in the top 10. The 40-Year-Old Virgin is also right up there.

I think I've got to go with Jim Carrey in The Mask, if only for this particular scene:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-zHID-Pa20E