Let me be your friend =)

PsychoRockNRoll

Hi, people! My name is Christine (or Tina if you like) and I'm from Ukraine. I'm only 15 but I'm already a fan of LZ and many other classic rock groups (also love blues).

I've been writing on this forum for some time but still don't know anyone. So I'm creating this topic to take a closer look at everyone here... Let's introduce each other and become friends :)

PS: English is not my native language and I'm only learning it. That's why I can make mistakes :slapface: Please forgive me that and, if it's not hard for you, tell how to say clearly ;)

Hi, people! My name is Christine (or Tina if you like) and I'm from Ukraine. I'm only 15 but I'm already a fan of LZ and many other classic rock groups (also love blues).

I've been writing on this forum for some time but still don't know anyone. So I'm creating this topic to take a closer look at everyone here... Let's introduce each other and become friends :)

PS: English is not my native language and I'm only learning it. That's why I can make mistakes :slapface: Please forgive me that and, if it's not hard for you, tell how to say clearly ;)

If you ever want help with your English let me know. I have helped other people here. My name is Alicia, I'm also 15.

Кристина! родная моя! :wave:

хмм.. ты здесь давно?

так круто встретить здесь родную душонку :P

это да, приятно-с)) месяца два, может три, но не особо активно.

Sophia from Germany here!

I am 16, and always happy to meet other girls with the same obsession! :D

Where exactly in the Ucraine do you live?

Kiev. Have you been here?

If you ever want help with your English let me know. I have helped other people here. My name is Alicia, I'm also 15.

oh, thanks :) will ask you if my dictionary doesn't know sth)

Welcome to the forum hope you enjoy it. My name's John and I'm 15 too.

I hope too. Pleased to meet you.

:wave: Hey Christine

My name is Adi , I'm 20 years ...

oh and I guess we share the same musical taste...