how much zep merchandise to you have?

preyer

do you have posters hanging up? do you wear zep shirts? have you commissioned life-size wax mannequins of the entire band and are saving up the money to have robotics installed so when people come into your living room they're blown away?

what kind of memento or ephemera would you love to have in the perfect world?

I already have it. John Bonham's hat.

Shitload of other stuff too but the hat is the crown jewel.

:o:o thats awsome, how did you get it?

Oh, and I dont have anything rare but I have the stairway poster, 2 cool small led zeppelin art prints, a led zep 1977 usa tour and an earls court 1975 mug.

:o:o thats awsome, how did you get it?

Oh, and I dont have anything rare but I have the stairway poster, 2 cool small led zeppelin art prints, a led zep 1977 usa tour and an earls court 1975 mug.

Bought it just over a year ago from a very reputable collector, Rick Barrett. I've been buying Zep items from him for about 20 years and I happened to see it on is new website and decided I simply had to have it. There was no way I was gonna pass up a once in a lifetime chance to own such a rare piece of Rock history and let alone being owned by my drumming hero. It wasn't cheap but I got it. He doesn't have the pics on his site anymore but if you click the link to my MySpace in my sig, there's a couple pics of me wearing it. I really don't wear it except for very rare special occasions. I think I've had it on maybe three times.