I Live On Miles Road Epsom, Does Anyone Know Jimmy's Number?

Hello

I am a young guitarist doing well in a new band. And a really stange coincidence happened. My favourite two bands are The Beatles and Led Zeppelin. But by a mile. I got a new-ish girlfriend and I ended up renting a house from her Godfather in Epsom. It is number 40 Miles Road. To my surprise and complete delight I discovered that Jimmy Page also lived there when he was growing up. It is also the house where he found the guitar as he put it. The one where he thought they might have just left it behind when he got there. I was really hoping that someone might know which number it was in the street. Mainly because our first single is out in November and I thought a shoot with the band at Jimmy's House for the artwork might be really good. I can't seem to find the exact address anywhere but talking to local people they think it might also have been in the 40s! Anyway any information on this would be so gratefully received. Thank you.

Hello

I am a young guitarist doing well in a new band. And a really stange coincidence happened. My favourite two bands are The Beatles and Led Zeppelin. But by a mile. I got a new-ish girlfriend and I ended up renting a house from her Godfather in Epsom. It is number 40 Miles Road. To my surprise and complete delight I discovered that Jimmy Page also lived there when he was growing up. It is also the house where he found the guitar as he put it. The one where he thought they might have just left it behind when he got there. I was really hoping that someone might know which number it was in the street. Mainly because our first single is out in November and I thought a shoot with the band at Jimmy's House for the artwork might be really good. I can't seem to find the exact address anywhere but talking to local people they think it might also have been in the 40s! Anyway any information on this would be so gratefully received. Thank you.

Charlie,