How many days of Led Zeppelin?

Deborah J

Hello All!

I was thinking I have been listening to Zeppelin since 1971. I calculated that I listen to them at least 300 days a year (being conservative) at 38 years that's 11,400 days of listening to the Mighty Zep!!

And I am listening to them now!!!

How many of your days have you spent listening to this musical magic?

Tough for me to say. I am a long time fan who hasn't been more than a very casual listener for many years. I'd be willing to wager I don't listen to more than 3-4 Zep albums a year. Though when I do I listen to one album for a few days. Since 2003 I've spent more time with the DVD than anything. Was a time when I listened daily but that was long ago. I tend to be heavy into one artist at a time and that goes on for months and then something different interests me. From time to time I get the urge and something I was really into before becomes my primary interest again.

• 3 weeks later...
777 days (No Kidding)

Since 2007

I am constantly amazed at how your generation is finding and enjoying this music. I think it's just another testimont that their music will be infinite. Makes me smile:-)

Hello All!

I was thinking I have been listening to Zeppelin since 1971. I calculated that I listen to them at least 300 days a year (being conservative) at 38 years that's 11,400 days of listening to the Mighty Zep!!

And I am listening to them now!!!

How many of your days have you spent listening to this musical magic?