FUBAR

Del Zeppnile

Fubar, that's a brilliant word!

Isn't it.

At work I have officially made all Fridays "FUBAR FRIDAY"

... a day to scorn and ridicule for my boss and his assclown attempts at managment.

By the way, I'm studying One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest at the moment :D . Any tips? ;)

Yeah, don't get drunk and fall to sleep with a hooker.

At work I have officially made all Fridays "FUBAR FRIDAY"

:beer: A working Friday in the UK is " POETS DAY "

.... ( Piss Off Early Tomorrow's Saturday), for those who are unfamiliar. :)

I would nominate FUBAR day as the day when your team loses (again !) :angry: (usually on a weekend, and makes it (all the more) unbearable going to work on Monday, and having to put up with some of your smug, sniggering, so-called workmates. :angry:

FUBAR

Is my standard of living.

Everything is going up in price except my salary. Gasoline, taxes, food.

Its out of control. I had to sell the Yosemite Sam mudflaps that WERE on my F-150 pick-up. My kid won`t get braces and will have to endure the taunts of "BUCK TEETH".

My dog can forget Alpo and have to eat that 100 pound bag of cheap dog food I bought at Walmart.

You should have the look on the poor little guy`s face I walked with that! I wonder how long it will take him to eat all. Hell I might be sharing it with him.

Speaking of Walmart, I have been reduced to shopping there. I want to punch those door greeters or whatever they are called.

If this continues, I will fall from middle class to white trash.

Like a retro George Jefferson.

Fish don`t fry in my kitchen

Ain`t no beans on the grill

Took a whole lot of tryin`

Just to pay the water bill

The FUBAR is FUBAR..... after the Crane crushed it the other day.....

FubarFront.jpg