Best Led Zeppelin Ringtone?

i want to make one for my cell...im thinking of heartbreaker....i wudve loved to have the immigrant song as my ringtone but i think most ppl who dont knw abt zep wud get scared by robert plants wailing! lol...so wat do u all think?? the best zep ringtone is...?

The beginning of the Immigrant Song is on my cell phone. I love watching people's reactions as they hear Robert's "ahhhhhhhhaaahhahhhaaaaahhh".

hahaha i bet its fun....maybe i'll try it just once!!!

I like Kashmir or When the Levee Breaks.

well im a led zep newbie...just discoverd them a month bak n im 17! ive been obsessed ever since but i mustve heard only 12-13 songs by them!! so i dint knw abt when the levee breaks but wen i looked it up now and heard it i must say its so epic!! i totally love it!!!

thinking abt it even stairway wud make a good ringtone!

The beginning of the Immigrant Song is on my cell phone. I love watching people's reactions as they hear Robert's "ahhhhhhhhaaahhahhhaaaaahhh".

:D

Exactly the same with me.

LOL!! so funny... :D

my current ringtone is Stairway To Heaven!

Mine is "All My Love" for most calls. The ringtones for my two best friends calls are "Immigrant Song" and "Houses of the Holy". I like knowing who's calling before I answer.

I love hearing Zeppelin when my phone rings!

hahaha i bet its fun....maybe i'll try it just once!!!

well im a led zep newbie...just discoverd them a month bak n im 17! ive been obsessed ever since but i mustve heard only 12-13 songs by them!! so i dint knw abt when the levee breaks but wen i looked it up now and heard it i must say its so epic!! i totally love it!!!

thinking abt it even stairway wud make a good ringtone!

man! how lucky you are!